NOTIFY release their new album through Ropeadope Records. Worldwide release date is April 8th 2016.


Check back soon for purhcase options

Michael O Raghallaigh, Pádraig Rynne, Tim Collins, Edel Fox and Caitlin NicGabhann join forces for this concertina only album.AVAILABLE FROM

This is the first Padraig Rynne album in 9 years. He has called on some of his musical friens to create a unique recording of all new melodies composed by Padraig and produced by Tyler Duncan.
Read more

This three piece band have been touring since 2011 and this debut album gives you a taste of their music. Compositions by Donal and Padraig as well as music from Sweden, Brittany and the Middle East.
Read more

This album was where it all started. Padraig's self produced debut album has guest musicians Paul McSherry, Tola Custy, Arty McGlynn, Donal O'Connor, John McSherry, Kevin Dorris, Mirella Murray and John Joe Kelly.

The follow up to Guidewires debut album. A bolder album by the band and their first studio recording. Guests included Mike Shimmin on drums, Triona Ni Dhomhnaill on Vocals and Keyboards, Erwan Hamon on Bombard and Alain Genty on Electric bass.

After originally forming in 2008 Guidewires made the brave decidion to have their first recording a live one. Recorded in Glor, Ennis in late 2008 and released in February 2009. This album catipulted the band to great heights.

View Cart


Please allow 5- 7 working days to receive your order.

If interested in bulk buy's please Contact Us